Skip to content
Reallyusefulplugins.com Docs

Debug Log

Updated 17 October 2026

If enabled within the admin, if the folder is writable and set, it will create the debug log for you and then continue to log its output. When you disable debugging, it will automatically clear up old logs in that location.

An example of a debug log:

Static Export Notifier Log

Was this helpful?

Still stuck? Open a support ticket